HOMEABOUT DFADFA FIXTUREDFA RESULTSSPONSORSCONTACT DFA
GALA DAY April 1 2017
Yolla v Yeoman
Queenstown v Ridgley
Cuprona v Somerset
South Burnie v Natone
ROUND 1 
Friday April 8
Queenstown v Cuprona
South Burnie v Yolla
Somerset v Natone
Ridgley v Yeoman
ROUND 2 
Friday April 21
Yolla v Ridgley
Saturday April 22
Yeoman v Somerset
Natone v Queenstown
Cuprona v South Burnie
ROUND 3 
Saturday April 29
Queenstown v Yolla
South Burnie v Yeoman
Natone v Cuprona
Ridgley v Somerset
ROUND 4
Saturday May 6
Yeoman v Queenstown
Somerset v South Burnie
Cuprona v Ridgley
Yolla v Natone
ROUND 5 
Saturday May 13
Queenstown v Somerset
South Burnie v Ridgley
Natone v Yeoman
Cuprona v Yolla
ROUND 6
Saturday May 20
Queenstown v South Burnie
Yeoman v Cuprona
Somerset v Yolla
Ridgley v Natone
ROUND 7
Saturday May 27
Yolla v Yeoman
South Burnie v Natone
Ridgley v Queenstown
Cuprona v Somerset
ROUND 8 
Saturday June 3
Cuprona v Queenstown
Yolla v South Burnie
Natone v Somerset
Yeoman v Ridgley
ROUND 9 
Saturday June 17
Somerset v Yeoman
Ridgley v Yolla
Queenstown v Natone
South Burnie v Cuprona
ROUND 10 
Saturday June 24
Yolla v Queenstown
Yeoman v South Burnie
Cuprona v Natone
Somerset v Ridgley
ROUND 11 
Saturday July 1
Queenstown v Yeoman
South Burnie v Somerset
Ridgley v Cuprona
Natone v Yolla
ROUND 12
Saturday July 8
Somerset v Queenstown
Ridgley v South Burnie
Yeoman v Natone
Yolla v Cuprona
ROUND 13
Saturday July 15
South Burnie v Queenstown
Cuprona v Yeoman
Yolla v Somerset
Natone v Ridgley
ROUND 14
Saturday July 22
Yeoman v Yolla
Natone v South Burnie
Queenstown v Ridgley
Somerset v Cuprona
ROUND 15
Saturday July 29
Queenstown v Cuprona
South Burnie v Yolla
Somerset v Natone
Ridgley v Yeoman
ROUND 16
Saturday August 5
Yeoman v Somerset
Yolla v Ridgley
Natone v Queenstown
Cuprona v South Burnie
ROUND 17
Saturday August 12
Queenstown v Yolla
South Burnie v Yeoman
Natone v Cuprona
Ridgley v Somerset
ROUND 18
Saturday August 19
Yeoman v Queenstown
Somerset v South Burnie
Cuprona v Ridgley
Yolla v Natone
FINALS WEEK 1
Qualifying Final August 26
Elimination Final August 27
FINALS WEEK 2
2nd Semi Final September 2
1st Semi Final September 3
FINALS WEEK 3
Preliminary Final September 9 
FINALS WEEK 4
GRAND FINAL September 16

DARWIN FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION

2017 FIXTURE

 

EST  1951
 
DFA PROUDLY SPONSORED BY